Alexandria Live

venue-vip
  King Street Blues      Premier Member
Venue Links: Website Facebook

Serving Comfort Food with a Southern Accent for over 24 years. Located in a bright blue and yellow building in the heart of historic Old Town Alexandria. Stop in for a beverage served by some of the friendliest bartenders around, and then head upstairs for a great meal that reminds you of home. Stick around for live music on the weekends and see why we're one of Old Town's favorite places.
   112 N. Saint Asaph Street
   Alexandria, Virginia 22314
   (703) 836-8800
Friday, June 30 >  Mike Mead  (rock/blues)   9pm   
Saturday, July 1 >  The Joe Chiocca Band  (rock & blues) 9pm   
Friday, July 7 >  Dirty Apes  (rock)   9pm   
Saturday, July 8 >  Girl X  (modern classic rock)   9pm   
Friday, July 14 >  SWELL  (standards & 80s re-mixed)   9pm   
Saturday, July 15 >  Alpha Dog Blues Band  (blues)   9pm   
Friday, July 21 >  Scott Fallon  (solo acoustic rock) 9pm   
Saturday, July 22 >  Judge Smith  (rock) 9pm   
Friday, July 28 >  Etufe  (blues)   9pm   
Saturday, July 29 >  Judge Smith  (rock) 9pm   
Friday, August 4 >  Two Blue Band  (blues duo)   9pm   
Saturday, August 5 >  Joe Chiocca Band  (rock & blues) 9pm   
Friday, August 11 >  Janna Audey Band  (pop/rock)   9pm   
Friday, August 25 >  Judge Smith  (rock) 9pm   
Saturday, August 26 >  The Dirty Apes  (rock)   9pm   
Saturday, September 23 >  Judge Smith  (rock) 9pm   
Saturday, October 28 >  Judge Smith  (rock) 9pm   
Saturday, November 25 >  Judge Smith  (rock) 9pm   
Alexandria Live works with musicians & venues to provide the most comprehensive show listings. We assume no responsibility for any changes or cancellations.
© 2003-   Alexandria Live / JohnDC Event Database Network
16,932 Shows   ·   1,473 Artists   ·   402 Venues