Alexandria Live

venue-vip
  Murphy’s Grand Irish Pub      Premier Member
Venue Links: Website Facebook

Murphy’s Grand Irish Pub is located in the heart of Old Town Alexandria. Since 1978 people have been meeting at Murphy’s to enjoy hearty meals and an energy and atmosphere that puts everyone who enters in a good mood. Enjoy nightly Irish entertainment with no cover charge, lively Trivia Nights with exciting prizes, sporting events on multiple flat screen tvs, daily food and drink specials, and other events
   713 King Street
   Alexandria, Virginia 22314
   (703) 548-1717
Saturday, February 24 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, February 24 >  Diplomatic Immunity  (rock covers)   9pm   
Sunday, February 25 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Monday, February 26 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, February 27 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, February 28 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Thursday, March 1 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Friday, March 2 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Saturday, March 3 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   10am   
Saturday, March 3 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Saturday, March 3 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, March 3 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   12pm   
Sunday, March 4 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, March 5 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, March 6 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, March 7 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, March 8 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, March 9 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, March 9 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Saturday, March 10 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   3pm   
Saturday, March 10 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, March 10 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Sunday, March 11 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, March 12 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, March 13 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, March 14 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Thursday, March 15 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Friday, March 16 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   4pm   
Friday, March 16 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   9pm   
Friday, March 16 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, March 17 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   10am   
Saturday, March 17 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   10am   
Saturday, March 17 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   5pm   
Sunday, March 18 >  Nick Tierra  (indie rock)   8:30pm   
Monday, March 19 >  Nick T  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, March 20 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, March 21 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Thursday, March 22 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Friday, March 23 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Friday, March 23 >  Billy Wilde  (cover songs)   9pm   
Saturday, March 24 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Saturday, March 24 >  Diplomatic Immunity  (rock covers)   9pm   
Sunday, March 25 >  Pete Baker  (acoustic rock guitar)   8:30pm   
Monday, March 26 >  Pete Baker  (acoustic rock guitar)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, March 27 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, March 28 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, March 29 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, March 30 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, March 30 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Saturday, March 31 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, March 31 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Sunday, April 1 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Monday, April 2 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, April 3 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, April 4 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Thursday, April 5 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Friday, April 6 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Friday, April 6 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, April 7 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Sunday, April 8 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, April 9 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, April 10 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, April 11 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Thursday, April 12 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Friday, April 13 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Friday, April 13 >  F-Jam  (cover songs)   9pm   
Saturday, April 14 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Saturday, April 14 >  F-Jam  (cover songs)   9pm   
Sunday, April 15 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Monday, April 16 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, April 17 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, April 18 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, April 19 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, April 20 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, April 20 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, April 21 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, April 21 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Sunday, April 22 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, April 23 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, April 24 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, April 25 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, April 26 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, April 27 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, April 27 >  Billy Wilde  (cover songs)   9pm   
Saturday, April 28 >  Diplomatic Immunity  (rock covers)   9pm   
Saturday, April 28 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Sunday, April 29 >  Greg S  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Monday, April 30 >  Greg S  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, May 1 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, May 2 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Thursday, May 3 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Friday, May 4 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   9pm   
Saturday, May 5 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   9pm   
Sunday, May 6 >  Pete Baker  (acoustic rock guitar)   8:30pm   
Monday, May 7 >  Pete Baker  (acoustic rock guitar)   8:30pm   
Friday, May 11 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Saturday, May 12 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Sunday, May 13 >  Nick T  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Monday, May 14 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, May 15 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, May 16 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Thursday, May 17 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Friday, May 18 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Saturday, May 19 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Sunday, May 20 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Monday, May 21 >  Nick T  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, May 22 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, May 23 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, May 24 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, May 25 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, May 25 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Saturday, May 26 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, May 26 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Sunday, May 27 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Monday, May 28 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, May 29 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, May 30 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, May 31 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, June 1 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, June 1 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, June 2 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, June 2 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Sunday, June 3 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, June 4 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   9pm   
Tuesday, June 5 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, June 6 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   9pm   
Thursday, June 7 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Friday, June 8 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Friday, June 8 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Saturday, June 9 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Saturday, June 9 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Sunday, June 10 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Monday, June 11 >  Siobhan O Brien  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, June 12 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, June 13 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, June 14 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, June 15 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, June 15 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, June 16 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, June 16 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Sunday, June 17 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Monday, June 18 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, June 19 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, June 20 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Thursday, June 21 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Friday, June 22 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Friday, June 22 >  Billy Wilde  (cover songs)   9pm   
Saturday, June 23 >  John McGrath  (irish)   9pm   
Saturday, June 23 >  Diplomatic Immunity  (rock covers)   9pm   
Sunday, June 24 >  Nick T  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Monday, June 25 >  Nick T  (cover songs)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, June 26 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, June 27 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, June 28 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, June 29 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, June 29 >  F-Jam  (cover songs)   9pm   
Saturday, June 30 >  Sanford Markley  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, June 30 >  F-Jam  (cover songs)   9pm   
Sunday, July 1 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, July 2 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, July 3 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, July 4 >  Martin Marron  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Thursday, July 5 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Friday, July 6 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Friday, July 6 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, July 7 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Saturday, July 7 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Sunday, July 8 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Monday, July 9 >  John McGrath  (irish)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, July 10 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, July 11 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, July 12 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, July 13 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, July 13 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Saturday, July 14 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, July 14 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Alexandria Live works with musicians & venues to provide the most comprehensive show listings. We assume no responsibility for any changes or cancellations.
© 2003-   Alexandria Live / JohnDC Event Database Network
17,586 Shows   ·   1,550 Artists   ·   412 Venues