Alexandria Live

venue-vip
  Murphy’s Grand Irish Pub      Premier Member
Venue Links: Website Facebook

Murphy’s Grand Irish Pub is located in the heart of Old Town Alexandria. Since 1978 people have been meeting at Murphy’s to enjoy hearty meals and an energy and atmosphere that puts everyone who enters in a good mood. Enjoy nightly Irish entertainment with no cover charge, lively Trivia Nights with exciting prizes, sporting events on multiple flat screen tvs, daily food and drink specials, and other events
   713 King Street
   Alexandria, Virginia 22314
   (703) 548-1717
Wednesday, December 13 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Thursday, December 14 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   8:30pm   
Friday, December 15 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, December 15 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Saturday, December 16 >  Pat Garvey  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Saturday, December 16 >  Both Sides  (cover band)   9pm   
Sunday, December 17 >  Siobhan O'Brian  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, December 18 >  Siobhan O'Brian  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, December 19 >  Mason Sebastian  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Wednesday, December 20 >  Mason Sebastian  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Thursday, December 21 >  Mason Sebastian  (irish acoustic)   9pm   
Friday, December 22 >  Fighting Jamesons  (irish)   9pm   
Friday, December 22 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Saturday, December 23 >  Fighting Jamesons  (irish)   9pm   
Saturday, December 23 >  Freddie Long  (pop/rock/soul) 9pm   
Sunday, December 24 >  Siobhan O'Brian  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Monday, December 25 >  Siobhan O'Brian  (Irish music)   8:30pm   
Tuesday, December 26 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Wednesday, December 27 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:03pm   
Thursday, December 28 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Friday, December 29 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   8:30pm   
Friday, December 29 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Saturday, December 30 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Saturday, December 30 >  DCeivers  (Alternative/rock)   9pm   
Sunday, December 31 >  Pat Carroll  (irish acoustic, bluegrass)   9pm   
Alexandria Live works with musicians & venues to provide the most comprehensive show listings. We assume no responsibility for any changes or cancellations.
© 2003-   Alexandria Live / JohnDC Event Database Network
17,247 Shows   ·   1,530 Artists   ·   411 Venues